Period

Autumn 2021 - Summer 2022

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tue 7 Sep
Half Term Thu 21 Oct Mon 1 Nov
Christmas Fri 17 Dec Wed 5 Jan
Half Term Fri 18 Feb Mon 28 Feb
Easter Fri 8 Apr Tue 25 Apr
May Day Mon 2 May  
Half Term Fri 27 May Mon 6 Jun
Summer Fri 22 Jul  

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • Fri 22 Oct 2021
  • Tue 4 Jan 2022
  • Mon 25 April 2022
  • Monday 25 July 2022