Period

2023-2024

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Wed 6 Sept 23
Half Term Fri 27 Oct 23 Mon 6 Nov 23
Christmas Fri 22 Dec 23 Tue 9 Jan 24
Half Term Fri 9 Feb 24 Mon 19 Feb 24
Easter Fri 22 Mar 24 Tue 9 Apr 24
May Day Bank Holiday Mon 6 May 24  
Half Term Fri 24 May 24 Mon 3 Jun 24
Summer Fri 19 Jul 24  

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 4 Sept
  • Tues 5 Sept
  • Mon 8 Jan
  • Mon 8 Apr
  • Mon 22 July 
Period

2024-2025

Term Dates

THIS TEMPLATE IS FOR EXAMPLE PURPOSES AND MAY NOT MATCH YOUR AREA OR EVEN THE CORRECT YEAR

For easy viewing on mobile phones, it is recommended that you stick to the short format for titles and dates.

Don't forget to remove (or edit) these notes before publication.

  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Tue 3rd Sept
Half Term Fri 25 Oct Tue 5 Nov
Christmas Fri 20 Dec Tue 7 Jan
Half Term Fri 14 Feb Tue 25 Feb
Easter Fri 4 Apr Tue 22 Apr
May Day Mon 5 May  
Half Term Fri 23 May Mon 2 Jun
Summer Mon 21 Jul  

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 2 Sep
  • Mon 4 Nov 
  • Mon 6 Jan
  • Mon 24 Feb
  • Tue 22 Jul